Global Award for Sustainable Architecture
Retourner au expositions & événements

Each year, the Global Award for Sustainable Architecture rewards five architects who share the ethics of a more sustainable development and have built an innovative approach where they work, in the West as in emerging countries, in developed cities as in precarious districts, in megacities as in territories.

The Global Award for Sustainable Architecture™ was created in 2006 by architect and researcher Jana Revedin, to support the debate on architecture and the city in the era of major transitions, with the Cité de l'architecture & du patrimoine as a cultural partner and the support of its international scientific committee. In 2010 it received Unesco's patronage.

Since its creation, 55 architects have been awarded, from the great pioneers to the young rebels of the world scene. The Global Award Community brings together these highly relevant architects to stimulate the exchange of knowledge and experience.

Aucun événement n'est actuellement programmé dans ce cycle

Global Award for Sustainable Architecture
Retourner au expositions & événements

Le Global Award for Sustainable Architecture récompense chaque année cinq architectes qui partagent l’éthique d’un développement plus durable et ont construit une démarche innovante là où ils travaillent, en Occident comme dans les pays émergents, dans les villes développées comme dans les quartiers précaires, dans les mégalopoles comme dans les territoires.

Le Global Award for Sustainable Architecture™ a été créé en 2006 par l'architecte et chercheuse Jana Revedin, pour soutenir le débat sur l’architecture et la ville à l’ère des grandes transitions, avec la Cité de l’architecture & du patrimoine comme partenaire culturel et le concours de son comité scientifique international. Il a reçu en 2010 le patronage de l’Unesco.

Depuis sa création, 55 architectes ont été récompensés, des grands précurseurs aux jeunes rebelles de la scène mondiale. La Global Award Community rassemble ces architectes de grande pertinence, pour stimuler l’échange des savoirs et des expériences.

Aucun événement n'est actuellement programmé dans ce cycle