Colloquium, conference, debate

Symposium Global Award for Sustainable Architecture 2021

Online - Monday, January 24, 2022

Cité de l'architecture & du patrimoine

Presentation of the Global Award for Sustainable Architecture™ 2021 and lectures by the 5 winners.

Laureats GA2021 : Richard Sennett - José Cubilla - Teresa Moller - Gloria Cabral & Solano Benitez - Severiano Porto

Visitor information

Due to health constraints, the 2021 symposium is postponed to January 2022.

  • Soutiens

    Since 2010, the award has been placed under the patronage of UNESCO.

    The Global Award for Sustainable Architecture™ benefits from the patronage of Caisse des Dépôts.